Author Spotlight: Annie B Matthews

Talent Book CoverFor the past while I’ve had my nose to the grindstone, so I failed to notice that last week’s featured author in the Goodreads Paranormal, Fantasy, Dystopia and Romance Readers, Writers and Reviewers Group was the lovely Annie B Matthews. I’ve had the pleasure of reading Annie’s first YA book, Talent, and if you happen to like YA fiction with a paranormal and romantic spin, then Talent might be just the book for you.

Annie has been writing since she was twelve, and I’m so glad that she’s finally decided to share her stories with the world. I loved reading about Libby’s journey to discover and gain control of her supernatural abilities.  And, though the book is nicely wrapped up, I happen to know that a second book is on the way.

If you’d like to know more about Annie, you can find her on her blog, on her Goodreads page, or on Twitter.

You can buy Talent at Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.  And if you’re a subscriber to Kindle Unlimited like I am, then you can read it for free 🙂

Leave a Reply

